Charter to 308 MPs Campaign Packages Delivered Thurs May 30 – Fri May 31/13



Our Charter to 308 Campaign came to a close on Friday May 31 2013, and it was in the last two days where we saw the most people take action to protect their health freedoms.

Find out more information about Step 1: The Charter to 308 MPs Campaign.

 See a full list of MPs who received the Charter of Health Freedom package as a result of this campaign.

See copies of the letters our citizens received as responses from their MPs here.

See Step 2 of the Charter to 308 MPs Campaign: Direct replies to MP response letters

To see package deliveries that occurred earlier in the campaign,  see our Facebook page, click on ‘Photos’ and scroll down to 2013, finding how we tracked the campaign’s progress in pictures!

The following people ensured that at least one package was delivered to their Member of Parliament from Thursday May 30 – Friday May 31, 2013:

David M. in riding: Calgary West, Alberta: Conservative MP, Rob Anders. Matias R. in riding: Hamilton Centre, Ontario: New Democrat MP, David Christopherson. Stephen F. in riding: Toronto Centre, Ontario: Liberal MP, Bob Rae. Judy O. in riding: Westlock-St. Paul, Alberta: Conservative MP, Brian Storseth. Cody D. in riding: Calgary Southwest, Alberta: Conservative MP, Stephen Harper. Diane S. in riding: Oakville, Ontario. Conservative MP, Terence Young.



Marlene M. in riding: Oak Ridges-Markham, Ontario. Conservative MP, Paul Calandra. Tanya D. in riding: Wascana, Saskatchewan: Liberal MP, Ralph Goodale. Gabe L. in riding: West Vancouver-Sunshine Coast-Sea to Sky Country, British Columbia: Conservative MP, John Weston. Rita H. in riding: Prince Edward-Hastings, Ontario: Conservative MP, Daryl Kramp. Marilyn C. in riding: Wild Rose, Alberta: Conservative MP, Blake Richards. Peter M. in riding: Dartmouth-Cole Harbour, Nova Scotia: New Democrat MP, Robert Chisholm.



Paula C. in riding: Moncton-Riverview-Dieppe, New Brunswick. Conservative MP, Robert Goguen. Bill G. in riding: Guelph, Ontario. Liberal MP, Frank Valeriote. Meredith B. in riding: Esquimalt-Juan de Fuca, British Columbia: New Democrat MP, Randall Garrison. Toby L. in riding: Calgary Centre-North, Alberta: Conservative MP, Michelle Rempel. David H. in riding: Elmwood-Transcona, Alberta: Conservative MP, Lawrence Toet. Ellen K. in riding: Okanagan-Coquihalla, British Columbia: Conservative MP, Dan Albas.



Sara O. in riding: Sudbury, Ontario: New Democrat MP, Glenn Thibeault. Terry N. in riding: Edmonton-Leduc, Alberta: Conservative MP, James Rajotte. Cindy M. in riding: Ancaster-Dundas-Flamborough-Westdale, Ontario: Conservative MP, David Sweet. Colleen M. in riding: Willowdale, Ontario: Conservative MP, Chungsen Leung. Barbara D. in riding: St. Catharines, Ontario: Conservative MP, Rick Dykstra. Mazell K. in riding: South Surrey-White Rock-Cloverdale, British Columbia: Conservative, Russ Hiebert.



Sheila P. in riding: Okanagan-Coquihalla, British Columbia: Conservative MP, Dan Albas. Cheryl G. in riding: Mississauga South, Ontario: Conservative MP, Stella Ambler. Jenny G. in riding: London North Centre, Ontario: Conservative MP, Susan Truppe. Mark H. in riding: Niagara Falls, Ontari: Conservative MP, Rob Nicholson. Jennifer P. in riding: Pickering-Scarborough East, Ontario: Liberal MP, Dan McTeague. Teresa J. in riding: Saanich-Gulf Islands, British Columbia: Green Party MP, Elizabeth May.



Gloria W. in riding: Parkdale-High Park, Ontario: New Democrat MP, Peggy Nash. Alana B. in riding: Kelowna-Lake Country, British Columbia: Conservative MP, Ron Cannan. Marlene L. in riding: Beaches-East York, Ontario: Liberal MP, Maria Minna. Elena S. in riding: Edmonton East, Alberta: Independent Conservative MP, Peter Goldring. Lorraine C. in riding: Vancouver South, British Columbia: Conservative MP, Wai Young. Kal L. in riding: Etobicoke-Lakeshore, Ontario: Conservative MP, Bernard Trottier.



Wendy B. in riding: Mississauga South, Ontario: Conservative MP, Stella Ambler. Randy W. in riding: Calgary Southeast, Alberta: Conservative MP, Jason Kenney. Glenn A. in riding: Winnipeg South, Manitoba: Conservative MP, Rod Bruinooge.